Freephone our East Anglia Travel Shops
0800 954 0068
Freephone our South Coast Travel Shops
0800 021 3238
Hi, my name is
Kerrie
.
Welcome to our
Felixstowe
branch
CONTACT DETAILS
Felixstowe

Fred. Olsen Travel

124-126 Hamilton Road

Felixstowe

Suffolk

IP11 7AB

felixstowe@fredolsentravel.co.uk
(01394) 270456
Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

TEMPORARY OPENING HOURS

Unfortunately, due to the new government restrictions in our area, our shops will be closed.
We will continue to work on reduced hours and while we cannot open, we will be contactable by telephone, email and by virtual appointment on request.

Mondays to Friday: 10am - 4pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 21st December 2020 – Open 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 – CLOSED

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 – CLOSED

Thursday 24th December 2020 – CLOSED

Friday 25th December 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020 – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020 – CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – Open 10am – 4pm (Phone call, email or virtual appointments only)

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – Open 10am – 4pm (Phone call, email or virtual appointments only)

Thursday 31st December 2020 – CLOSED

Friday 1st December 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd December 2020 – CLOSED

Sunday 3rd December 2020 – CLOSED

From Monday 4th January 2021 - Normal opening hours resume 10am - 4pm Monday to Friday (Phone call, email or virtual appointments only.

Meet the TEAM
Upcoming events
We currently have no events but pop back soon to see what's new.